Management

Success that's built on convincing ideas

We focus on knowledge, experience, courage and foresight and guarantee our customers wide-ranging expertise and an enormous technological edge. What drives us? The desire to always enact the best solutions for our customers.

As Managing Director, Dr.-Ing. Christof Bönsch has been responsible for the areas of technology, sales and marketing since 2007. He has many years of international experience in various companies, where he was responsible for the areas of development, production, marketing and sales.

Matthias Heinz (Diploma in Business Studies) has also led the commercial area as Managing Director since 2007. He has experience in international companies and, as Commercial Director, is responsible for various areas, including the operational activities of this German group in the USA.

Management

Mit überzeugenden Ideen zum Erfolg

Wir setzen auf Wissen, Erfahrung, Mut und Weitsicht und garantieren unseren Kunden eine umfangreiche Expertise und einen enormen Technologievorsprung. Was uns antreibt? Stets die besten Lösungen für unsere Kunden umzusetzen.

Geschäftsführer für die Bereiche Technik, Vertrieb und Marketing

Dr.-Ing. Christof Bönsch zeichnet seit 2007 als Geschäftsführer für die Bereiche Technik, Vertrieb und Marketing verantwortlich. Er verfügt über langjährige internationale Erfahrung in verschiedenen Unternehmen und war dort für die Bereiche Entwicklung, Produktion, Marketing und Vertrieb zuständig.



Geschäftsführer für den kaufmännischen Bereich

Dipl.-Betriebswirt Matthias Heinz leitet ebenfalls seit 2007 als Geschäftsführer den kaufmännischen Bereich. Er verfügt über Erfahrungen bei international tätigen Unternehmen und verantwortete unter anderem als kaufmännischer Geschäftsführer bei einem deutschen Konzern in den USA die Geschäfte.